Industry 4.0

iot

Under the banner of the fourth industrial revolution, the Biel site is constructing a «Smart Factory Lab» covering an area of 500m². This kind of laboratory will bring about a new form of limitless connectivity between various machines, professionals and networks. A place where the real and virtual world converge, where ideas for innovation and their implementation come together as never before.

AMT

industrie-4-blau

The aim of the laboratory is to increase the response time of the partner as the Biel site provides it with greater flexibility, transparency and efficiency in the production chain and its innovations. The Smart Factory Lab is more than just a place of reference for new ideas and innovation. It offers integrated and interdisciplinary engineering throughout the entire value chain and the entire lifecycle of the products and business models. The laboratory is a constant partner who is not only dedicated to the manufacturing side, but also sees innovation and lifecycle management as part of his work criteria.

Head of Research

Felix Kunz, CEO der INNOCAMPUS AG

Felix Kunz (head of research industry 4.0 ad interim) is a graduate electrical engineer and businessman. He gained his experience through over 12 new startups worldwide and was CEO and Chairman of the Board at Digital-Logic AG for 18 years. He is also experienced in the development, production and sales of Embedded Computer Boards and has applied production technology in SMT and clean room bonding. Felix Kunz has meeting mandates with the Vigier Entrepreneur Award, the Museum ENTER and the STI. He also holds other positions at the KTI-WTT Support as Head Innovation Mentor, at the Museum ENTER and at HFTM AG as Chairman of the Board. He is furthermore CEO of Sokutec GmbH in Solothurn.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Industrie 4.0

iot

Sous le signe de la quatrième révolution industrielle, le site de Bienne est en train de créer un «Smart Factory Lab» d’une surface de 500 m². Un tel laboratoire apporte une nouvelle forme d’interconnexion infinie entre les différents spécialistes, machines et réseaux. Un lieu, où les mondes réels et virtuels se confondent, où les chemins de l’idée à l’innovation et ensuite à la réalisation n’ont jamais été aussi imbriqués.

AMT

industrie-4-blau

Le but du laboratoire est d’accroitre la vitesse de réaction des partenaires, en leur offrant plus de flexibilité, de transparence et d’efficacité dans la chaîne de production et son innovation. Mais le Smart Factory Lab est bien plus qu’une simple centrale pour de nouvelles idées et innovations. Il offre une ingénierie continue et interdisciplinaire pour toute la chaîne de création de valeur et pour le cycle de vie complet des produits et modèles opérationnels. Le laboratoire est un partenaire constant, qui se dédie non seulement à la fabrication, mais aussi à la gestion de l’innovation et du cycle de vie.

Responsable de la Recherche

Felix Kunz, CEO der INNOCAMPUS AG

Felix Kunz (Chef de recherche 4.0 interim) est ingénieur électricien diplômé et entrepreneur. Il a acquis ses expériences avec plus de 12 nouvelles fondations dans le monde entier et a été pendant 18 ans CEO et président du conseil d’administration de Digital-Logic AG. Il bénéficie en outre d’une large expérience dans le développement, la production et la commercialisation de Embedded Computer Boards et a utilisé la technologie de production en TMS et pour le collage en salle blanche. Felix Kunz exerce également des mandats pour le prix de la Fondation W.A. de Vigier, auprès du musée ENTER et STI. Il exerce d’autres mandats chez CTIWTT Support comme Head Innovationsmentor, au musée ENTER et chez HFTM AG comme président du conseil d’administration. Il est en outre CEO de la Sokutec GmbH
à Soleure.

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?