Infrastructure

Rental Area

infrastruktur-2

Laboratories

elektroniklabor

Coworking

Bild aus dem Coworking Space Biel/Bienne

Auditorium

auditorium

Clean Rooms (2016)

reinraum

Rental Area

Bild der INNOCAMPUS AG
INNOCAMPUS AG Aarbergstrasse 5

In the next three years we will have around 3,000m² of free office workspace that can be rented out by SMEs. From 2019 there will be approx. 15,000m² of new workspace available in a new building. The prices (excluding utilities etc.) range from CHF 200.00 to 250.00 per m²/year depending on the agreed services and conditions.

  • Rental space major customers: 1’000m²
  • Rental space & projects (SME): 700m²

Laboratories

elektroniklabor

At the Switzerland Innovation Park Biel/Bienne there will be a clean room of class 7 as of 2016. And as of 2019, there will be several clean rooms of class 5 and 7.

  • Electronics Laboratory 150m²
  • Software development 50m²
  • Mechanics laboratory 100m²
  • 3D Rapid Prototyping laboratory 150m²
  • Clean room of class 7 Electronics / Mechanics 30m²

Coworking

Coworking Space im dritten Stock der INNOCAMPUS AG in Biel

We create space to drive innovative ideas forward. The Coworking Space is designed specifically for startups and young companies. There is an open-plan office with a common area, meeting rooms and the necessary infrastructure.

Monthly rent:

CHF 300.00/ desk

Upon completion of one year, the first three months are free. Included in the price: WiFi access, electricity, use of copying equipment, lounge and cafeteria area, locker

Daily rent:

Half day CHF 8.00/ desk
Full day CHF 15.00/ desk

Included in the price:

WiFi access, locker

The prices for the Coworking do not include services such as copying
equipment etc.
The entrance area can be used for exchange between the coworkers and guests. Spin your ideas further, get some feedback. INNOCAMPUS has an auditorium, laboratories and machines (terms and conditions available on request).

Auditorium

auditorium

Auditorium

The auditorium can be used by all guests, no matter if they are tenants or external customers, as a conference or seminar room with tables and chairs or as a lecture room for max. 80 people. It must be booked in advance. The rate is CHF 300.00 for half a day and CHF 600.00 for a full day (includes fittings such as chairs, tables, overhead projector, laptop, flipchart and sound system).

Catering

We work with various regional catering companies. We are more than happy to advise you or even organise your catering for you, be it croissants and coffee, a small lunch buffet, luxury cocktail reception or even a hot meal – as you wish.

U-shaped

Conference

Lecture

Training

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Infrastructure

Locaux

infrastruktur-2

Laboratoires

elektroniklabor

Coworking

Bild aus dem Coworking Space Biel/Bienne

Auditorium

auditorium

Salle blanche

reinraum

L'espace de location

Bild der INNOCAMPUS AG
INNOCAMPUS AG Aarbergstrasse 5

Pendant les trois prochaines années nous disposons d’environ 3´000 m² de surfaces de bureau/travail libres, qui peuvent être louées à des PME. A partir de 2019, nous disposerons  d’environ 15´000m² de surfaces de travail supplémentaires dans nos futurs locaux à construire. La fourchette de prix (sans les frais annexes) est de CHF 200.00 à 250.00 par m²/an, en fonction des prestations et des conditions convenues.

  • Surface locative pour gros clients 1´000m²
  • Surfaces locatives PME & projets 700m²

Laboratoires

elektroniklabor

Le Switzerland Innovation Park Biel/Bienne offrira à partir de 2016 une salle blanche de classe 7. Plusieurs salles blanches de classe 5 et 7 sont prévus dès 2019 dans le futur bâtiment neuf.

  • Laboratoire d’électronique 150m²
  • Développement de logiciels 50m²
  • Laboratoire de mécanique 100m²
  • Laboratoire de 3D-Rapid-Prototyping 150m²
  • Salle blanche classe 7, électronique/mécanique 30m²

Coworking

Coworking Space im dritten Stock der INNOCAMPUS AG in Biel

Nous créons de l’espace pour favoriser des idées innovantes. Le Coworking-Space est spécialement conçu pour les startups et les jeunes entreprises: un bureau à espace ouvert avec une zone commune, des salles de réunion et l’infrastructure nécessaire.

Loyer mensuel:

CHF 300.00/table de bureau

Lors d’une location d’un an, les trois premiers mois sont gratuits. Sont inclus dans le prix: accès WiFi, électricité, utilisation de la photocopieuse, espace lounge-caféteria, casier verrouillable.

Loyer par jour:

demi-journée CHF 8.00/table de bureau
journée complète CHF 15.00/table de bureau

Sont inclus dans le prix: accès WiFi, casier verrouillable

Dans les prix Coworking, les différents services tels que la photocopieuse etc. ne sont pas inclus. La zone d’entrée est à disposition des Coworker et des invités pour des échanges. Échangez vos idées, trouvez des solutions. La société INNOCAMPUS dispose d’un auditorium, de laboratoires et de différentes machines (conditions d’utilisation sur demande).

Auditorium

auditorium

Auditorium

Que ce soit en tant que salle de conférence pour max. 80 personnes, pour un séminaire avec des tables et des chaises ou comme salle de formation, l’auditorium est à disposition de tous les hôtes, aussi bien de nos locataires que des clients externes. La réservation est indispensable. La location pour une demi-journée est de CHF 300.00, pour une journée entière CHF 600.00 (y inclus l’infrastructure, telle que les chaises, tables, projecteurs, laptop, flipchart et système de sonorisation).

Catering

Nous collaborons avec différentes entreprises de catering de la région. Que ce soit pour un café-croissants, une petite collation pour midi, un apéro riche ou un dîner chaud, nous vous conseillons volontiers ou organisons le catering en fonction de vos souhaits.

Formation en U

Conférence

Présentation

Formation

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?