Infrastructure

Rental Area

infrastruktur-2

Laboratories

elektroniklabor

Coworking

Bild aus dem Coworking Space Biel/Bienne

Auditorium

auditorium

Clean Rooms (2016)

reinraum

Rental Area

Bild der INNOCAMPUS AG
INNOCAMPUS AG Aarbergstrasse 5

In the next three years we will have around 3,000m² of free office workspace that can be rented out by SMEs. From 2019 there will be approx. 15,000m² of new workspace available in a new building. The prices (excluding utilities etc.) range from CHF 200.00 to 250.00 per m²/year depending on the agreed services and conditions.

  • Rental space major customers: 1’000m²
  • Rental space & projects (SME): 700m²

Laboratories

elektroniklabor

At the Switzerland Innovation Park Biel/Bienne there will be a clean room of class 7 as of 2016. And as of 2019, there will be several clean rooms of class 5 and 7.

  • Electronics Laboratory 150m²
  • Software development 50m²
  • Mechanics laboratory 100m²
  • 3D Rapid Prototyping laboratory 150m²
  • Clean room of class 7 Electronics / Mechanics 30m²

Coworking

Coworking Space im dritten Stock der INNOCAMPUS AG in Biel

We create space to drive innovative ideas forward. The Coworking Space is designed specifically for startups and young companies. There is an open-plan office with a common area, meeting rooms and the necessary infrastructure.

Monthly rent:

CHF 300.00/ desk

Upon completion of one year, the first three months are free. Included in the price: WiFi access, electricity, use of copying equipment, lounge and cafeteria area, locker

Daily rent:

Half day CHF 8.00/ desk
Full day CHF 15.00/ desk

Included in the price:

WiFi access, locker

The prices for the Coworking do not include services such as copying
equipment etc.
The entrance area can be used for exchange between the coworkers and guests. Spin your ideas further, get some feedback. INNOCAMPUS has an auditorium, laboratories and machines (terms and conditions available on request).

Auditorium

auditorium

Auditorium

The auditorium can be used by all guests, no matter if they are tenants or external customers, as a conference or seminar room with tables and chairs or as a lecture room for max. 80 people. It must be booked in advance. The rate is CHF 300.00 for half a day and CHF 600.00 for a full day (includes fittings such as chairs, tables, overhead projector, laptop, flipchart and sound system).

Catering

We work with various regional catering companies. We are more than happy to advise you or even organise your catering for you, be it croissants and coffee, a small lunch buffet, luxury cocktail reception or even a hot meal – as you wish.

U-shaped

Conference

Lecture

Training

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Infrastruktur

Mietfläche

infrastruktur-2

Labore

elektroniklabor

Coworking

Bild aus dem Coworking Space Biel/Bienne

Auditorium

auditorium

Reinräume (2016)

reinraum

Flächenangebot

Bild der INNOCAMPUS AG
INNOCAMPUS AG Aarbergstrasse 5

In den nächsten drei Jahren verfügen wir über ca. 3´000 m² freie Büro-Arbeitsflächen, welche von KMU gemietet werden können. Ab dem Jahr 2019 stehen in einem Neubau ca. 15´000m² an neuen Arbeitsflächen zur Verfügung. Die Preisspanne (ohne Nebenkosten) beträgt CHF 200.00 bis 250.00 pro m²/Jahr, abhängig von den vereinbarten Leistungen und Bedingungen.

  • Mietfläche Grosskunden: 1´000m²
  • Mietflächen KMU & Projekte: 700m²

Labore

Elektroniklabor

elektroniklabor

Im Switzerland Innovation Park Biel/ Bienne entsteht ab 2016 ein Reinraum der Klasse 7. Im Neubau sind ab 2019 mehrere Reinräume der Klasse 5 und 7 vorgesehen.

  • Elektroniklabor 150m²
  • Softwareentwicklung 50m²
  • Mechaniklabor 100m²
  • 3D-Rapid-Prototyping-Labor 150m²
  • 1. Reinraum Klasse 7 Elektronik/ Mechanik 30m²

Coworking

Coworking Space im dritten Stock der INNOCAMPUS AG in Biel

Wir schaffen Raum, um innovative Ideen voranzutreiben. Der Coworking-Space ist speziell für Startups und junge Firmen gedacht: ein Grossraumbüro mit Gemeinschaftsbereich, Besprechungszimmern und der notwendigen Infrastruktur.

Monatliche Miete:

CHF 300.00/ Pult.

Bei einem Jahresabschluss sind die ersten drei Monate kostenlos.
Im Preis inbegriffen: WiFi-Zugang, Strom, Benutzung Sitzungsräume, Lounge- und Cafeteria-Bereich, Schliessfach

Tages Miete:

Halber Tag CHF 8.00/ Pult
Ganzer Tag CHF 15.00/ Pult

Der Eingangsbereich steht Coworkern und Gästen zum Austausch zur Verfügung. Spinnen Sie Ihre Ideen weiter, holen Sie Feedback ein. Der INNOCAMPUS verfügt über ein Auditorium, Labor,  FABLAB und Maschinen (Nutzungsbedingungen auf Anfrage).

Auditorium

auditorium

Auditorium

Ob als Konferenz- oder Seminarraum mit Tischen und Stühlen oder als Vortragsraum für max. 80 Personen, das Auditorium steht allen Gästen – Mieter oder externe Kunden – zur Verfügung. Eine Reservation ist erforderlich und die Miete beträgt für einen halben Tag CHF 300.00 bzw. für einen ganzen Tag CHF 600.00 (inkl. Infrastruktur wie Stühle, Tische, Beamer, Laptop, Flipchart und Soundanlage).

Catering

Wir arbeiten mit diversen Caterern aus der Region zusammen. Sei dies für Gipfeli und Kaffee, einen kleinen Mittagsstehlunch, ein Apéro „riche“ oder ein warmes Nachtessen, wir beraten Sie gerne oder organisieren ein Ihren Wünschen entsprechendes Catering.

Hufeisen

Konferenz

Vortrag

Schulung

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?