Services

elektroniklabor

The electronics laboratory is equipped with the latest CAD system for developing the diagrams and layouts, manual and automatic soldering points for the production of prototypes (in SMT, THT technology), a pool of measuring equipment for commissioning and verifying products as well as repair workplaces. The laboratory has an experienced assistant and developer, who can be hired for specific projects and as required along with the lab itself.

hardwarelabor

The mechanics laboratory can be hired out for a project with or without an operator. If it is rented out with an operator, then for safety reasons, only the machines for which a qualification can be provided may be used and after a briefing by our operator. The operator can, however, also be hired out on a part-time basis. We can purchase the equipment and materials in advance and then as our customer, you will benefit from our quantity-based rates.

Laserstrahlschmelzanlage SLM

3D prototypes in different metals can be manufactured using the Selective Laser Melting system (SLM), with 100% functional properties and durability. Thanks to the production technology it is based on, workpiece structures can be produced that would otherwise not be feasible in a single component. The advantages lie in its rapid availability and elimination of costly assembly steps.

roentgen

The x-ray unit magnifies up to 10,000 times and has CT
functions that can generate 3D-layer models.

  • Planning and implementation of the microfocus x-ray inspection
  • Analysis and advice over the results by our experts
  • Independent expert reports
CAD Konstruktion

The 3D CAD forms the basis for virtual and real models as the groundwork for developing the concept. The data is then used later for the visualisation, technical drawings, simulations, 3D prototypes as well as for apparatus in the testing lab.

Simulation eines Objektes der BFH

The simulation analyses and optimises designs in the most ideal way during the development stage. This means that any weak points in the design can be specifically eliminated. It also averts any costly and time-consuming revisions. The simulation provides insights into the underlying physics and leads to a deeper understanding, which cannot be achieved through testing alone.

Kunststoffdruck, Angebot als Teil des Rapid Prototyping

Park Biel/ Bienne has a selection of 3D printers
hot melt coating machines and machines for selective laser
melting as part of the Rapid Prototyping service. The
range is being continuously refined and updated.

Software Entwicklung im INNOCAMPUS

Software specialists work at the Park Biel/Bienne and develop hardware-oriented programmes (C++, ASM), application programmes (Windows, Linux, HTML), database applications and apps for mobile devices (iOS, Android, Windows). Completely different processors are used as the centrepiece. To reduce the development times for functional samples and prototypes, we use finished computer modules. These are available from stock at the Park Biel/Bienne. The project-specific functions and connectors are integrated into the carrier board, which also houses the computer module. In the industrialisation phase with large production quantities (>1,000 pc./year) the module can be integrated directly into a product-specific electronic circuit board. We have over 20 years of industrial experience to develop application-specific electronic boards with the suitable software and to initialise the serial production.

About Services

Manuel Fernandez

Manuel Fernandez, Sales-Manager der INNOCAMPUS AG

Have any questions? Our Sales Manager is at your disposal.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Offres de services

elektroniklabor

Le laboratoire d’électronique est équipé d’un système CAO moderne pour le développement de schémas et layouts, d’appareils de brasage manuels et automatiques pour la réalisation de prototypes (technologies SMT, THT), d’un parc d’appareils de mesure pour la mise en service et la vérification ainsi que de places de travaux de réparation. Le laboratoire propose des assistants et développeurs expérimentés, qui peuvent être loués avec le laboratoire par projet et en fonction des besoins.

hardwarelabor

Le laboratoire de mécanique peut être loué pour un projet, avec ou sans opérateurs. Si la location se fait sans opérateurs, seules les machines pour lesquelles une aptitude d’utilisation peut être justifiée, et après une formation par notre opérateur, peuvent être utilisées pour des raisons de sécurité. Mais l’opérateur peut être loué à temps partiel à tout moment. L’achat des matières premières peut se faire préalablement par nos services, et en tant que client vous profitez de nos prix de gros.

Laserstrahlschmelzanlage SLM

Avec l’installation de Selective-Laser-Melting (SLM), il est possible de réaliser des prototypes 3D en divers métaux, qui présentent des propriétés et des résistances 100% fonctionnelles. Grâce à la technologie de production additive, il est possible de réaliser des structures d’outil qui ne peuvent pas être réalisées conventionnellement en une seule pièce. Les avantages reposent sur une rapide disponibilité et la suppression des étapes de montagem onéreuses.

roentgen

L’appareil de radiographie offre un agrandissement jusqu’à 10’000 fois ainsi que la fonction CT, ce qui permet de générer des modèles de couches en 3D.

  • Planification et réalisation des inspections radiographiques microscopiques
  • Analyse et évaluation des résultats par nos experts
  • Réalisation d’expertises indépendantes
CAD Konstruktion

La base du développement de concept est la CAO 3D, pour
la réalisation de modèles virtuels et réels. Les données
sont utilisées pour la visualisation, les dessins techniques,
les simulations, les prototypes 3D ainsi que pour
les aménagements dans le laboratoire d’essais.

Simulation eines Objektes der BFH

La simulation permet d’analyser et d’optimiser idéalement des constructions à un stade précoce du développement. Cela permet d’éliminer de manière ciblée des points faibles de la construction cequi évite également des boucles de modification onéreuses. La simulation offre un aperçu sur la physique de base et permet une meilleure compréhension des phénomènes, ce qui n’est pas possible par des seuls tests.

Kunststoffdruck, Angebot als Teil des Rapid Prototyping

Le Park Biel/Bienne offre un choix d’imprimantes 3D, de machines à déposition en fusion et de machines à fusion sélective par laser. La gamme est continuellement affinée et étendue.

Software Entwicklung im INNOCAMPUS

Dans le parc d’innovation, des spécialistes en logiciels développent des programmes spécifiques (C++, ASM), des programmes d’application (Windows, Linux, HTML), des applications pour bases de données et des applis pour appareils mobiles (iOS, Android, Windows). Des processeurs très divers sont utilisés au coeur de ces systèmes. Nous utilisons des modules d’ordinateur existants pour diminuer les durées de développement de modèles de fonctions et de prototypes. Ces modules sont disponibles stock dans le laboratoire du parc d’innovation. Les fonctions et connexions spécifiques au projet sont intégrées dans la carte, qui reçoit également le module d’ordinateur. Dans la phase de l’industrialisation en grande série (>1’000 pcs/an), le module peut être intégré directement dans une carte électronique spécifique au projet. Nous avons plus de 20 ans d’expérience industrielle pour développer des cartes électroniques spécifiques avec des logiciels adaptés aux applications et pour initialiser la production en série.

questions?

Manuel Fernandez

Manuel Fernandez, Sales-Manager der INNOCAMPUS AG

Questions à l’offre ? Notre manager de Sales en est à la disposition.

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?